It’s a good day to start a blog on farming!

I chose Golden bamboo as a scenic hedging

It’s a Monday.And what can be a better day to start a blog rolling than today? It’s all the more exciting because I am starting to create a greenhouse for my sustainable farm in Alfonso. I have set out to own a piece of land just beyond Tagaytay 5 years ago. I did not quite know what to make of it, except that I wanted in my heart to be with nature every once in a while when I can manage to get away.I am an interior designer by profession, So what am I doing with my hat and my shovel ,tinkering with Mother Earth?I’m telling you..it escapes me but the high is unexplainable

One response to “It’s a good day to start a blog on farming!

  1. Great to stumble upon your blog today! Thank you Pinky for sharing your stories 🙂

Leave a Reply

